When are books #4 and #5 of the Falcon Club Series coming?

They’re already here!  My Devil’s Duke series is a continuation of the Falcon Club series.  Sparrow’s book is The Rogue and Peregrine’s book is The Earl.

You can also catch a glimpse of Sparrow’s hero in I Loved a Rogue, book #3 of the Prince Catchers.

And my novella The Scoundrel & I includes letters between Lady Justice and Peregrine that are not published anywhere else.